CITY OF LEMON GROVE LOCAL APPOINTMENTS LIST July 2025

In compliance with the requirements of Government Code Section 54970, the following Local Appointments List is posted on an annual basis. The List presents all current members of the City Boards/Commissions/Committees and the dates of the terms.

Community Advisory Commission

Position	Member	Term	Appointed	Term Expires				
Member	Jay Bass	3-Year	December 20, 2021	December 2024				
Member	Aaron Pratt	3-Year	December 20, 2021	December 2024				
Member	Carol Weiss	3-Year	December 20, 2021	December 2024				

Planning Commission *

Position	Member	Term	Appointed	Term Expires
Commissioner	Jacquelyn Clark	4-Year	June 21, 2022	June 30, 2026
Commissioner	John Burns	4-Year	June 21, 2022	June 30, 2026
Commissioner	Brianna Bearce	4-Year	July 1, 2025	June 30, 2029
Commissioner	Minola Clark Manson	4-Year	July 1, 2024	June 30, 2028
Commissioner	Seth Smith	4-Year	June 25, 2018 June 18, 2019 Reappointed June 6, 2023 Reappointed	June 30, 2027

Measure T Oversight Committee

Position	Member	Term	Appointed	Term Expires
Committee Chair	Karina Kravalis	4-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2029
Vice Chair	Stephen Browne	4-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2029
Committee Member	Jay Bass	2-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2027
Committee Member	Steve Flynn	4-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2029
Committee Member	Chelsea Gastelum	2-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2027
Committee Member	Aaron Pratts	2-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2027
Committee Member	Jason Sundberg	4-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2029
Committee Alternate	Jeremy Ogul	4-Year	February 25, 2025	February 25, 2029

^{*}Individuals appointed to this Commission are subject to the Fair Political Practices Commission regulations and must file a Statement of Economic Interests. The Planning Commission generally meets on the fourth Monday of the month.

Originally Posted on 12-19-2024 Updated on 07-17-2025