Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Planning Commission

Committee Local Appointments List 

Planning Board Commissioners

All terms began June 25, 2018





 Term Expires

 Chair  Robert Bailey   4-Years  June 25, 2018  June 30, 2022
 Vice-Chair  Stephen Browne  4-Years  June 25, 2018  June 30, 2022
 Commissioner  Liana LeBaron  3-Years  June 25, 2018  June 30, 2021
 Commissioner  Jessica Relucio  2-Years  June 25, 2018  June 30, 2020 
 Commissioner  Seth Smith  1-Year  June 25, 2018  June 30, 2019

Get Involved...

The State Planning Law allows the City Council to establish a Planning Commission to hear appeals of land use matters and to recommend changes in the General Plan to the City Council. The Commission consists of five members who are residents of the City.  The members are appointed by the City Council for a term of four years, and terms stagger so no more than two terms expire in any given year.  The initial five members were appointed for partial terms to allowing for staggered terms.

Vacancies that occur other than by expiration of the term shall be filled by appointment by the Council.

Regular Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Lemon Grove Community Center, located at 3146 School Lane, Lemon Grove.  Special Meetings may be called when deemed necessary and will be noticed pursuant to the Ralph M. Brown Act Open Meeting Law.





What's Happening...


No results found.